Costa Sunshine > Algarrobo > Politics
Costa Sunshine: Language selection
de en es ru
Algarrobo: Politics


Since June 2019, a coalition of Socialists (PSOE) and Ciudadanos has ruled Algarrobo. Alberto Pérez Gil is mayor for the second time in a row. The PP leader Natacha Rivas would even have resigned if Ciudadanos had thereby agreed to a pact with the PP. (Editor/Photo: mit)


PP PSOE Cs Explanation: At the municipal elections 2019 a total amount of 1.302 people (42,15%) voted for PP. 1.325 people (42,89%) voted for the PSOE and 358 people (11,59%) for Ciudadanos. The PP and the PSOE do have six councillor each. Ciudadanos has only one councillor.


1979 - 1983: Enrique Pérez Ramos, Mayor (Party: UCD)

1983 - 2007: Enrique Rojas de Haro, Mayor (Party: PSOE)

2007 - 2015: Natacha Rivas Campos, Mayoress (Coalition: PP and PA)

2015 - now: Alberto Pérez Gil, Mayor (Party: PSOE)
Contact Town hall Algarrobo Calle Antonio Ruiz Rivas 2 29750 Algarrobo Phone 952 552 430 Mail Mail Website Website How to arrive Google Maps Google Maps Attention: Google may collect data with its Google Maps service. We have no influence on this. More info
Share article If you like this article, you are welcome to share it with your friends in the following social networks. Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pocket Flipboard Pinterest Reddit VK OK Attention: By clicking on the buttons you will be linked to the social media websites. These can collect data. We have no influence on that.