Costa Sunshine > Rincón de la Victoria > Politics
Costa Sunshine: Language selection
de en es ru
Rincón de la Victoria: Politics


In the 2023 municipal elections in Rincón de la Victoria, the PP (Partido Popular) secured an absolute majority of the votes, reaffirming Mayor Francisco Salado in office. (Editor/Photo: mit)


PP PSOE CA Vox PmP Explanation: In the 2023 municipal elections, 10.102 (45,66%) voters supported the PP. The PSOE received 4.478 (20,24%), Con Andalucía 2.348 (10,61%), VOX 2.078 (9,39%) and Por mi Pueblo 1.727 (7,8%) votos. The PP has 13, the PSOE has 5, Con Andalucía has 3 and Vox and Por mi Pueblo each have 2 councillors.


1979 - 1983: Aurelio Robles Garrido, Mayor (Party: G. IND.)

1983 - 1989: José Fco. Ruiz Montes, Mayor (Party: PSOE)

1989 - 1995: Clemente Caballero Montañez, Mayor (Party: PSOE)

1995 - 2003: José Mª Gómez Muñoz, Mayor (Party: PP)

2003 - 2005: José J. Domínguez Palma, Mayor (Party: PSOE)

2005 - 2007: José Francisco Salado Escaño, Mayor (Party: PP)

2007 - 2009: José Miguel Fernández Domínguez, Mayor (Party: PSIRV)

2009 - 2011: Encarnación Anaya, Mayoress (Party: PSOE)

2011 - 2015: José Francisco Salado Escaño, Mayor (Party: PP)

2015 - 2017: Encarnación Anaya, Mayoress (Party: PSOE)

2017 - now: José Francisco Salado Escaño, Mayor (Party: PP)
Contact Town hall Rincón de la Victoria Plaza Al-Andalus 1 29730 Rincón de la Victoria Phone 952 402 300 Mail Mail Website Website How to arrive Google Maps Google Maps Attention: Google may collect data with its Google Maps service. We have no influence on this. More info
Share article If you like this article, you are welcome to share it with your friends in the following social networks. Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pocket Flipboard Pinterest Reddit VK OK Attention: By clicking on the buttons you will be linked to the social media websites. These can collect data. We have no influence on that.